Talisman Theatre

Talisman Box Office

Shows Now Booking

Loading

Select The Show And Performance.

To book seats click the "Book" button by the desired show.
Rows A, B and C are not available for cinema shows.
In the event of problems email : talismantheatre@gmail.com and we'll get back to you.


The Musical of Musicals 
Wed 05-04-2017 19:30 Book 
Thu 06-04-2017 19:30 Book 
Fri 07-04-2017 19:30 Book 
Sat 08-04-2017 19:30 Book 
The Cherry Orchard 
Mon 08-05-2017 19:30 Book  Two for a Tenner Early Bird Tickets available.
Tue 09-05-2017 19:30 Book 
Wed 10-05-2017 19:30 Book 
Thu 11-05-2017 19:30 Book 
Fri 12-05-2017 19:30 Book 
Sat 13-05-2017 19:30 Book 
Stags and Hens 
Mon 12-06-2017 19:30 Book  Two for a Tenner Early Bird Tickets available.
Tue 13-06-2017 19:30 Book 
Wed 14-06-2017 19:30 Book 
Thu 15-06-2017 19:30 Book 
Fri 16-06-2017 19:30 Book 
Sat 17-06-2017 19:30 Book 
The Crucible 
Sat 30-09-2017 19:30 Book 
Mon 02-10-2017 19:30 Book  Two for a Tenner Early Bird Tickets available.
Tue 03-10-2017 19:30 Book 
Wed 04-10-2017 19:30 Book 
Thu 05-10-2017 19:30 Book 
Fri 06-10-2017 19:30 Book 
Sat 07-10-2017 19:30 Book 
Ladies In Lavender 
Mon 06-11-2017 19:30 Book  Two for a Tenner Early Bird Tickets available.
Tue 07-11-2017 19:30 Book 
Wed 08-11-2017 19:30 Book 
Thu 09-11-2017 19:30 Book 
Fri 10-11-2017 19:30 Book 
Sat 11-11-2017 19:30 Book 
Return To Main Site