Talisman Theatre

Loading

Select The Show And Performance.

To book seats click the "Book" button by the desired show.
Rows A, B and C are not available for cinema shows.
In the event of problems email : talismantheatre@gmail.com and we'll get back to you.


Their Finest 
Sat 12-05-2018 19:30 Book 
Stones In His Pockets 
Mon 14-05-2018 19:30 Book  Two for a Tenner Early Bird Tickets available.
Tue 15-05-2018 19:30 Book 
Wed 16-05-2018 19:30 Book 
Thu 17-05-2018 19:30 Book 
Fri 18-05-2018 19:30 Book 
Sat 19-05-2018 19:30 Book 
The Greatest Showman 
Sat 02-06-2018 19:30 Book 
The Post 
Sat 16-06-2018 19:30 Book 
A Midsummer Night Dream 
Mon 18-06-2018 19:30 Book  Two for a Tenner Early Bird Tickets available.
Tue 19-06-2018 19:30 Book 
Wed 20-06-2018 19:30 Book 
Thu 21-06-2018 19:30 Book 
Fri 22-06-2018 19:30 Book 
Sat 23-06-2018 19:30 Book 
Return To Main Site